Bars & Clubs http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs New York Sexy Bars. New York Hot Bars. New York Clubs. Bars in New York City. Clubs in New York City. Phrolix. The Cabanas Roof Bar http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/cabanas-roof-bar Prepare to party. 07/09/10 9:09pm Littlefield http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/littlefield This club/lounge/gallery/performance space offers it all in a 6200-square foot 1920s warehouse. 06/14/10 5:17pm The Ten Bells http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/the-ten-bells It's the perfect place to meet on a first date or when in a new relationship. 05/13/10 9:10am Pierre Loti http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/pierre-loti Pierre Loti is a great wine bar for a date (don't worry, it also serves beer). 05/05/10 10:52am Lolita http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/lolita Luckily there are no underaged girls here, but the name and atmosphere does inspire erotic thoughts. 04/21/10 8:54am Jadis http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/jadis Jadis is a small wine bar that delivers a great date experience. 04/21/10 8:53am GalleryBar http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/gallerybar Art gallery by day and lounge/dance club by night, GalleryBar attracts a hip crowd. 04/21/10 8:48am Clover Club http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/clover-club Perfect cocktails + refined elegance = great date. 04/08/10 2:33pm Employee's Only http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/employees-only Employee's Only has some of the best cocktails in town. 07/09/10 9:05pm Trash Bar http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/trash-bar If you like live music, make sure to check out the shows at Trash Bar and relax at the bar with a few beers and your date. 04/04/10 9:16pm Uncle Charlie's http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/uncle-charlies Going to this bar is like going to your least favorite uncle's house for the holidays. 04/04/10 9:16pm Therapy http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/therapy The dark lighting makes it a perfect place to make out with your date or the cute boy you just met at the bar. 04/04/10 9:15pm Posh http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/posh Posh is the gay man's Cheers where everyone knows your name. 04/04/10 9:12pm The Breslin Bar and Dining Room http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/breslin-bar-dining-room The Breslin Bar and Dining Room is perfect for a date if you're looking for refinement and a dark nook for some nookie action. 04/04/10 8:26pm 230 Fifth http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/230-fifth 230 Fifth is one of the quintessential rooftop bars in NYC to go to with a date. 04/04/10 8:22pm Ilili http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/ilili For a more romantic environment, opt for drinking and eating in the bar/lounge area. 04/04/10 9:09pm Temple Bar http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/temple-bar Temple Bar is an upscale lounge with a seductive vibe. 04/04/10 9:17pm Batista http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/batista Batista is casual AND naughty. 02/08/10 8:29pm Bongo http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/bongo Take a sexy date, and you have the makings of a very romantic evening. 02/08/10 8:29pm Nikki Beach http://www.phrolix.com/sexy-bars-clubs/nikki-beach Be prepared to spend a lot on drinks and share space with an unbelievably rude and pretentious crowd. 03/04/10 3:47pm