Hot Hotels http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels Hot Hotels NYC. Hotels NYC. Best Sexy Hotels NYC. Hotels with Bars and Rooms NYC. Sexy Hotels NYC. Phrolix. Ace Hotel http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels/ace-hotel Staying at the Ace Hotel is like going to a cool party and then stealing away into one of the bedrooms to have sex. 07/09/10 9:01pm Library Hotel http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels/library-hotel It's an innovative and hip twist on a sex hotel. 04/04/10 9:10pm Crosby Street Hotel http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels/crosby-street-hotel The Crosby Street hotel is perfect for an elegant and romantic - albeit expensive - night of sex play. 02/23/10 6:36pm Dream New York http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels/dream-new-york The Dream Hotel is a fuck oasis in NYC. 02/08/10 8:34pm The MAve Hotel http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels/the-mave-hotel The MAve's location is ideal and thus delivers on being an "urban retreat" after some heavy partying (and petting) in the city. 01/10/10 11:12am Liberty Inn http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels/liberty-inn The Liberty Inn has set the standard really high. 12/06/09 8:14am Windsor Hotel http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels/windsor-hotel So, as of this writing, this sexpert found that the Windsor Hotel meets all three requirements... 12/06/09 8:10am Ramada http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels/ramada I highly recommend this Ramada for an afternoon fuck, because it's one of the best deals in town. 01/10/10 9:12pm Soho Grand Hotel http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels/soho-grand-hotel It was the perfect weekend as long as you have at least $500 to burn. 12/06/09 8:01am Bryant Park Hotel http://www.phrolix.com/sex-hotels/bryant-park-hotel We were all going to fuck in class. 12/28/09 9:39pm